Our staff


Coordination Unit and Support Office

Michael Victor

TABI CTA/TL

Email: michaelv@tabi.la

Tel: 020 55526693

Dr. Chansamone PhongUdom

Email: chanhsamone_phong@tabi.la

Tel: N/A

Pheng Souvanthong

Email: pheng.souvanthong@tabi.la

Tel: 020 22443254

Soulideth Piempanya

Email: Soulideth.76@gmail.com

Tel: 020 22411814

Khamhung Soukhavady

ALTAT (TA)

Email: khamhungs@hotmail.com

Tel: 020 22244425

Manivanh Aliyavong

CMMO (TA)

Email:manivanh.ali@tabi.la

Tel: 020 28220404

Manolack Bounsihalath

Media and IT Support

Email: luckie_2005@hotmail.com

Tel: 020 28988822

Copy of Vilaylack Khounvisith

Media and IT Support

Email: V_kook@hotmail.com

Tel: 020 28988822

Chinda Milayvong

CO officer

Email:cmilayvong@gmail.com

Tel: 020 55949999

Luck Bounmysay

CLPRO

Email: luck.m@tabi.la

Tel: 020 55552719

Ketsalin Phachancithy

Admin officer (DoPC/MAF)

Email: Kp.slkalaket@gmail.com

Tel: 020 59444745

Lakue Vansy

Gender officer (DoPC/MAF)

Email: lakuevansy@gmail.com

Tel: 020 22045468

Liva Boulom

Financial management (TA)

Tel: 020 22236119
Email: Liva_b21@yahoo.com

Khouanta Phonesavanh

Secretary & Admin (TA)

Tel: 020 55556620
Email: Khouanta.st@gmail.com

Bounpheng Souphanthavong

Driver

Tel: 020 55606243

 

Luang Prabang

Phounsavanh Phanthavongsy

Email: phounsavanh_p@live.com

Tel:020-99990373

Chemxay Tangsesan

Email: jemxay@hotmail.com

Tel: 020-5550 2422

Phonethip Kousonsawath

Email: k.phonethip@gmail.com

Tel: 020-99414243

Phonekeo Sawath

Email: yai_kk_99@live.co.uk

Tel: 020-99441995

Somsanouk Soulideth

Email:

Tel: 020-55293012

Duangchid Vannaphon

Tel:020 5464 9234

Xieng Khouang

Somkhouan Mittasy

Email: somkhouan73@gmail.com

Tel: 020 2234 4358

Sengphanh Xayphoumy

Email: ssengphanh@yahoo.com

Tel: 020 5518 7987

SyAmphaiy Souvanthong

Email: s.suvanthong@live.com

Tel: 020 2293 9929

Keota Mittasin

Email: Keotamittasine@gmail.com

Tel: 020 2253 3717

Phetsamone Phanthavong

Email:

Tel: 020 5538 0079

Somsouk Xayyavong

Email:

Tel: 030 4887 658

Houaphanh

Leecha Xaybenou

Email: leejar03@yahoo.com

Tel: 020 2242 0102

Phoneseng Manivanh

Email: phoneseng114@yahoo.com

Tel: 020 2329 6261

Vannaly Duangmexay

Email: vannalydmx@gmail.com

Tel: 020 9606 2583

SomAok Chanphanya

Email:

Tel: 020 5659 5884